Search:

Type: Posts; User: sachingulyani; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 2 1 2

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

1. Replies
    Views

Thank you all for your valuable comments. I...

Thank you all for your valuable comments.

I started this thread as unregistered. Finally, I am happy to share my loving moments with you all.

We both are now divorced. Girls parents agreed...
  2. Replies
    Views

I want glamour, style and appreciation

I am a matured guy in early 30s. I did my MBA and now into my father’s business. I am struggling into my personal life as I am a divorcee and have seen a lot in my life.

My query is about my...
  3. Replies
    Views

Marital Issues making me fed up of life

I am a 33 year old divorcee man. Mine was love marriage and it lasted 3.5 years and ended in the year 2012. By God's blessing I didn't suffer much as I got the love of my life immediately after my...
  4. Replies
    Views

How to get full beard

Hi all,
    I am 31 years old handsome man. I am happy with my looks except the beard part. Now a days rough look is in the market. I do look handsome with clean shave but I want rough look too...
  5. Replies
    Views

Do not spend on lavish marriage. Its a...

Do not spend on lavish marriage. Its a foolishness. It's only for the people who are having black money. Instead save that money and make a Nationalize Bank FD which yields you an approximate...
  6. Replies
    Views

Go for it... there is nothing wrong in it.. He...

Go for it... there is nothing wrong in it.. He is right in saying that.
    Now a days many cases are happening that people are getting divorce only after a month of marriage and ask for half of the...
  7. Replies
    Views

GF does not last long

hi preeto mam,

First of all I would like to say that the way you giving solutions show your maturity and I am not sure about your age but any man would love to be with a girl of your kind. Any...
  8. Replies
    Views

Then do it every day. do what you like and...