Thread: Want to be gigolo by profession

Banned

Smile Want to be gigolo by profession

hiii everyone dere...being a gigolo and getting paid for doing sex with thw tensed woman is my dream job.....i wanna knw abt hw could i get into this job and its prospects in india!!

New Born

dont indulge in such bad activities,,,work hard and earn money
    Last edited by Preeto Maam; 04-06-2009 at 01:45 PM.

Moderator Lieutenant General Preeto Maam's Avatar

I really don't think that they have gigolo schools or run professional courses in the genre. I believe that one learns on the job here.....provided that you want to do the job!

Banned

i wanna do that for sexual pleasure....i vl do job in morning but in the night i vl **** women for money

Banned Lieutenant-Colonel

It isnt a taught as a professional course anywhere as far as i know, seems a bit like a self advertisement.

If you are smart, tall and handsome hunk.. chances of you being picked are bright if you dont meet this criteria than you might end up meeting beautiful babes who wud want to hire you for their old female relatives..

Someone like this perhaps

Talking Watch this movie and you will forget about this gigolo business!

I don't know how to go about this in India. Like Preeto maam said, there are no schools or courses you can take.

But on a lighter note, I would like to give you a suggestion. Please watch this movie ... you will forget about this gigolo business. If you haven't seen it, I suggest you watch it.

Deuce Bigalow: Male Gigolo (released in 1999)
    Plot summary:
    Deuce Bigalow is a less than attractive, down on his luck aquarium cleaner. One day he runs into a male gigolo who asks him to look after his precious fish while he is away on business. However, he wrecks the house and needs quick money to repair it.