Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: Mtv roadies

HALLA BOL Field Marshal amitsush's Avatar

Default Mtv roadies

CHALO IS BAAR TALENT KO VOTE KARTE HAIN

Ameya R. Kadam
    City: Mumbai

About Me: I'm currently studying Commercial Arts. I'm a fun loving guy. Love to do things that I really like in my own way. Right now I don't have any girlfriend because my entire focus is on my career. Everyone loves me for my mischievous nature. I don't think there is anything wrong in spicing up a reality show for viewers entertainment.
    Dislikes: Fights, body waxing
    Craziest thing I've ever done: I've once done a nude shoot. It was freaking crazy!

Amritpal Singh

About Me: I am a simple guy who is passionate about movies, music and who dreams big. My dad is a stuntman. I've worked in a BPO for almost three years now. I don't have a girlfriend yet. Greed is one of the 7 deadly sins that I relate to completely, I always want more from life. One of my fantasies is to marry Aishwarya Rai take her around the world for our honeymoon. Human nature is unpredictable so I might just back stab a friend for success. You never know. However I won't do anything on the show that'll hurt my dignity.
    Dislikes: liars, hypocrites
    Craziest thing I've ever done: Jumped off a speeding bike.

Anwar Syed
    City: Jamshedpur

About Me: I've worked for Wipro Technologies as a software engineer for almost 21 months. Currently I'm doing my MBA from XLRI Jamshedpur. I did my schooling from Delhi (where I originally belong). I play a lot of sports. I like adventure rides, rock music, dance, acting etc. I'm a cool and fun-loving person. On Roadies, I want to have a lot of fun doing tasks and want everyone along to have loads of fun too. Currently I'm single.
    Likes: Adventure rides, rock music, dance, acting, hiking, sports
    Dislikes: People who act smart ; interfere in someone else's life