Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Sex ruined my life

nikhil bhandari

Default Sex ruined my life

I was sexually very active when was younger now my age is 39
    There were many partners in my life and everything wa spurely for sex.
    I never had love in my life coz mainly i was interested in sex only.

Dont know if its due to that but from many days im facing a disinterest towards sex and life completely. I dont know why but i am like not interested in doing my job, or my daily things, or talking to anybody even.

Earlier i was an expert in meeting women and making good friendship with them, but i am not interesteed anymore. THis is totally strange and even i am scared to see the change.
    Whats wrong?? Is the over sex oriented life which caused this? pls advice

I want to know whether there are any methods to correct this too

Hello Dear...

This is just a temporary phase.All of us tend to get upset or disinterested towards monotonous routine.It has got nothing to do with your active sex life few years back.

So now,its time for a break.Break from your job,your daily routine etc etc.
    Enjoy a holiday for a couple of days alone.If possible,go to some other city where you have lots to explore.Try something adventurous.Find out what excites you.

I am sure you will feel rejuvenated.

All the Best

Regards

Moderator Lieutenant General Preeto Maam's Avatar

Hi Nikhil,

I would guess that you may be depressed because of some reason, and that's what is causing all this disinterest in life and women and relationships. So, now the thing is to get some help for the way you are feeling and I would certainly recommend that you see a counsellor. See, the state of the mind certainly reflects in how sexual you feel.

SB MahaGuru Colonel deSi_CasaNovA's Avatar

Hii