Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I'm clueless about my self

Unregistered

Unhappy I'm clueless about my self

dear ma'am
    I'm an avid reader of this forum, through this I just want to share the frustration i'm going through these days I'm a s/w developer and a 2010 passout searching job in delhi. In my college days i used to be a fun loving and keen devloper which always kept me in the centerstage. Now since I'm from lko and from not so strong fiscal background so naturally i've to think twice before spending a peny on my food also, I donot request any kind of job ref. over here but actually have lost my self-confidence which used to be my strength once. I do tried to find some part time job too n still trying but still i'm so surrounded by my -ve thoughts that more than all this i keep crying neither i'm ale to eat or drink aything nor i feel that i'l ever be able to rediscover myself I just don't know as how to cope up with this situation my other frens do have a good money backup so i also try to avoid being in their company as i cannot spend being with them and they too avoid me naturally no one can be the source bearer all the time plz suggest me how should i tackle this situation as staying here for a single day is getting tougher and the place from which I actully belong has no such scope for my career in s/w field n that too in java especially otherwise some companies work their for other tech.
    thank you very much and i hope you'll help me out regarding this frustrating siituation

Moderator Lieutenant General Preeto Maam's Avatar

So, basically you passed out this year only and are already frustrated that you don't have a job? Don't get so dejected so soon, my dear. Just wait and do waht y0ou can to look for a job. Put up your resume on the online employment sites, browse the newspapers and keep your eyes and ears open.