Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I had sex with my colleague

New Born

Default I had sex with my colleague

Hello,

i had sex with my colleague who is 8 years older than me. Actually she tempted me to involve in sex and since i am new to it i did it... Now i feel bad as my first sex experience is not with my wife.. i really feeling bad.. now should i tell this to my wife or not?? i am still single and parents are looking for alliance..

Moderator Lieutenant General Preeto Maam's Avatar

The reason that you had sex is really not important. You are an adult, as is she, so thats not a major issue. If it was a sporadic thing, then you really need to think if you want to share the information with your wife. However, if you are in a relationship with this lady, then you may want to sort out matters before you go in for marriage.
    One more thing...I do hope you had safe sex and did not indulge in any risky behaviour.

Yup u must tell ur wife about it. This is cheating in a way.
    And be away from other women as long as u are married

Depends on how ur would be wife will see it..
    if she is virgin she will be expecting the same from u also. I dont think any woman will like their husband is having affairs..

~ Lazy girl ~ Captain wonderkid's Avatar