Thread: help regarding career...

Young Gun

Default help regarding career...

Dear friends...
    I am a Computer Science Engineering Graduate 2009 passout.... Wasted almost 2 years preparing for MBA admissions but all in vain.... was into business 4 a while but it does not suits me... Now I m really confused... Will I get hired from a good company if I try for a job now or will ask what did u do all these days...

Friends, now I feel that I am into grave position as I terribly wished to have an MBA after my UG but all my efforts went in vain....

Freinds, to widen the scope of getting hired... can I move towards SAP...

I absolutely have no idea about SAP...

Friends, pls help me on this,

1. Which institution offers the best SAP courses in Chennai or Bangalore.

2. Pls give a rough idea about modules in SAP, browsed net and got a fair idea that ABAP suits me somewhat...

3. Expenses incurred for each module...

4. will doing a single module in SAP would suffice the probability of getting hired or do I have to do many modules...

Pls help friends... Im terribly depressed abt my career.... pls guide me on this account... thanx in advance

ya SAP will be very good choice for you and it has got a high job opportunity
    THe course fee can be anywhere from 30k to 3 lakh, depending on the institute where u take it.
    CHoose a centre which offers placement or some kind of exposure atleast

mba and SAP both are good choices..
    U can try both of them together too.. Dont worry about time u lost. These two courses can change ur life once u complete atleast one of them.
    If MBA is not easy for you, then try SAP

If u prepared 2 years for MBA, then u must complete it. OTherwise those 2 years will go waste...
    u must be knowing a lot about it by now. So next time when u appear for exam all that knowledg will come handly
    You can try SAP, but dont give up MBA, dont waste those 2 years

SB Champion Lieutenant prashant4u's Avatar