Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: GF or sex?

Unregistered

Default GF or sex?

Hey everybody
    I'm in my final year of my college in bangalore and will graduate next year. Ive been in a long distance relationship for almost 3 years now. I met her when i was in 10th std, that time we both were seeing other people, and we got into a relationship after are subsequent breakups and getting into different colleges, she in Mumbai and me in bangalore (i know it sounds impractical n illogical but love never is either, it just happened). Anyway, its been going very well, we are able to meet for few days in every 3 months or so and she's my closest and the best friend. We've never hidden anythin from each other, Anything! Everything is perfect, even our families have a lil clue this and we too have more or less know that we shall marry after few years. Now the problem. I wanna have sex. We've almost been to the 3rd base and she might even agree for 4th but we both want to do it on our first night after marriage. Yes, i too wanna have sex with her only on our marriage night. But m not able to control myself lately. Ive been this close to going to a red light area n i wonder if i will stop myself if i get an opportunity with a girl in blore. And now the final test has arrived, coz m going to Bangkok for new years with my guy friends. I know i love this girl and everything, but i wish to have sex with others too and preferably by wooing her and not paying her. I know one of the major suggestions by everyone would be to have sex with my gf before going but i dont think its gonna solve the problem. Even if i do, i dont think ill be able to stop myself when i get a choice of girls ranging from russians to even punjabis. I wanna have sex with more people other than her! but i dont wanna lose her coz i know she's the one. Pls help!

Moderator Lieutenant General Preeto Maam's Avatar