Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: There still that undead little hope

New Born

Exclamation There still that undead little hope

hi!!! i hope you mates can help me on my big bad emotional issue of mine!
    well im a 22 years old student and i started a big bad crush on my last-semester assisstant_proffessor and i think he is intrusted too!!

well im saying this mostly because of his body language and the stares ..i catch him glancing on me sometimes and he always gets loud when im arround ...

but first let me tell you how it began..

i got into the second year and when i first saw him i got this feeling!!! he was special and i dont know !! and then i realized that i liked him a bit too much, and morever i felt for him now...

he is arround 30ths and he is single, i tried to make him my mentor because i thought that i was just looking up to him and that's it, so i asked him to be my mentor he told me he was more than happy to help me, in the earley first semester i would always ask him to help me in private and he would say yes , sometimes he would get so close to me and stays longer that one of my friends thought he kind of liked me , and noticed how nervious he is in my presence..
    i tried to make more contact with him by asking him to give me his facebook but he kind of turned of and he said it was too personal and his face was like a red blood tomatoe!!!!!! i wont lie to say that i was the one to blame cause we were sitting infront of a bunch of other assisstant-proffessors in the back, all females and they knew us both, and they were kind of trying sooo hard to mind thier own buisness!!! so he was looking at them while i asked him and up and down untill he ended up giving me his e_mail..