Thread: How to tell her reality, help me out !

New Born

Unhappy How to tell her reality, help me out !

Hello SB community ! One word for Ask Preeto section is "Awesome" ! Please have a look at my situation.
    May u remember from my last thread, I'm a Web Dev living in Delhi and my gf lives in Germany. We've a lifetime commitment as we love each other sooo much. Since last 40-50 days we weren't skyping regularly as she was on a tour with her Dad(travel blogger). During that time somehow I came in contact with this Delhi girl on fb and we dated each other like 4-5 times. We just had kissing, nothing more than that. Now she is so serious about this relationship, even thinking of marriage. As my German gf returned to her home and we again started talking regularly, I realized my mistake. I request to honourable members of SB to tell me how I should tell reality to Delhi girl without hurting her (She is a very nice person & I'm already feeling so guilty).
    Thanks in Advance !!

SB Addict

Honesty is the best policy. Tell her that she is a nice person whereas you are not so nice. Please also make it very clear to her that you used her as a "filler" when your "lifetime commitment GF" was drinking beer with her father during Oktoberfest. If she sulks or gets upset, remind her that you have only kissed and nothing more.

To balance the equation, please tell your German GF that you have dated another girl during her absence and are feeling guilty. Make it abundantly clear to her that you will be kosher for the rest of your life.

Quote Originally Posted by shishirrr2 View Post
    Hello SB community ! One word for Ask Preeto section is "Awesome" ! Please have a look at my situation.