Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Need to be in a relationship

Banned

Default Need to be in a relationship

Hello guys am male in my mid 20's , currently jobless and am looking for relationship. Every girl that i knew or i was close with told me reasons why they didn't want to be in relationship , in short they rejected me and it also broke our friendship. For them no time for relationships is what i see. But i don't know if it was wrong timing of asking them , or my way of asking them was wrong was the reason behind rejection.... i don't want to sound cocky but i am fair and good looking , not hero material if that is what this generation girls look for. I have tried fb but that didn't help. I would like to join dating websites. But i know none! could you guys pm me websites if its not allowed to post here? I never had gf in my life. When i see friends with their girls it does make me uncomfortable to some extent. I have zero experience in this field. So Kindly Help me in choosing the sites.

Why do you need a GF? Get a job first
    You never know what you can become ..

« rahmaniac » Lieutenant-Colonel ariesgirl's Avatar

you are not the only person on earth who is single...and ya..it may be true that seeing your friends with gfs hurt you....but why getting into a relationship just because everyone else has a gf or just for the sake of it?don't rush things...let it happen on it's own...and what you need right now is a job...not a girlfriend....and hving a gf can be expensive,irritating,drama,end of freedom and all those craps...so be happy about that...and find a job soon...girls may automatically follow you if you prove to be a gentleman!
    Give people roses while they can still smell them. . .

Bullet Raja Major General Gudu Gudu Returns's Avatar