Thread: What is wrong with my libido?

Unregistered

Default What is wrong with my libido?

Hello mam

This is a sexual issue.

Im a grown up man. In my late 20s. I am a virgin.

As far as I can remember, I have been masturbating almost daily since I was 12-13 yrs old. But when I was in public, I never checked out women or felt aroused. I thought I was an asexual.

But then I tried not masturbating for 1-2 days, and I started getting horny in public. I started checking out girls... even got confident enough to stare at them eye to eye. Then I came home and masturbated again.... and next day all my interest was gone.

Is something wrong with my libido?

Moderator Lieutenant General Preeto Maam's Avatar

Look, being a virgin at 20 is nothing unusual, so don't judge yourself by that. Don't over examine the issue either. Obviously, you are attracted to women- at least based on what you are describing.
    Give it some time- you should be all right. Everyone has their own sexual drive- some more and some less. Also, its not at all usual to get turned on every time you see a girl. That would be a bit crazy, wouldn't it?

Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    Is something wrong with my libido?
    you are normalest of normals. if there was a normal scale, you would be 10/10. if you masterbate a lot, your feelings die down a bit before the sperm collects again in your sacks. dont worry, you are fine.
    Ek din sher banke jeene se behtar hai do din sher banke jiyo...

SB Addict

Quote Originally Posted by Preeto Maam View Post
    Look, being a virgin at 20 is nothing unusual, so don't judge yourself by that. Don't over examine the issue either. Obviously, you are attracted to women- at least based on what you are describing.
    Give it some time- you should be all right. Everyone has their own sexual drive- some more and some less. Also, its not at all usual to get turned on every time you see a girl. That would be a bit crazy, wouldn't it?