T-Series Present "The Goggle Song" from the latest upcoming Hindi Bollywood movie "MUBARAKAN" which is all set to release on the 28th of July,2017 and is the third soundtrack released by the makers.

This music video stars Anil Kapoor, Arjun Kapoor, Ileana D'souza and Athiya Shetty is sung by Sonu Nigam, Armaan Malik, Amaal Mallik, Tulsi Kumar & Neeti Mohan. The music and back score is given by Amaal Mallik while the lyrics are penned by Kumaar.