India beat Australia by 15 runs in Durban Saturday to move into the finals of the World Twenty20 Championship. They now take on arch-rivals Pakistan at Johannesburg on Monday. Yuvraj Singh top scored with 70 and was adjuged the Man of the Match. A fantastic contest, but India just held their nerves in the end.

20th Over - Joginder Sharma to bowl the last over. It's not over yet. WICKET! Hussey holds out Yuvraj in the deep. What a game! WICKET! Joginder bowls Brett Lee. FOUR India win by 15 runs. THEY ARE IN THE FINALS

19th Over - Australia need 27 from 12. Fantabolous over from RP Singh. He's kept his nerves. The Aussies need 22 from six deliveries now.

18th Over - WICKET Bhajji tilts the game again. Michael Clarke's bowled!

17th Over - MISSED Dhoni misses a stumping chance. SIX Hussey goes for it. WICKET Pathan bowls Symonds for 43. Huge blow!

16th Over - FOUR Symonds just stands and delivers. CHANCE Excellent effort by Uthappa in the deep, but just lands short. Michael Hussey's got a hamstring problem, he's calling for a runner now and out comes Hayden.

15th Over - Sreesanth is in to bowl his last over. He's only given six runs from his last three. FOUR, WICKET It's all hapening here. Sreesanth knocks Hayden's off stump. He goes for 62. Excellent spell from Sree.

14th Over - SIX Symonds goes for it now. Bhajji under pressure. The Aussies are turning it on now. India desperately need a breakthrough.

13th Over - Virender Sehwag has been introduced. Another throw of the dice from Dhoni. SIX That's fifty for Hayden. SIX Twenty from that over.

12th Over - Seven from the over, the 100 is up for Australia.

11th Over - "Looks like we're in the middle of India," says Ricky Ponting. SIX, SIX AGAIN! "India need to keep taking wickets," says Ian Chappell.

10th Over - Harbhajan Singh replaces Joginder. Good first over from the spinner.

9th Over - Top edge from Hayden, but lands safe. WICKET Hodge goes for 11- caught by Joginder Sharma, bowled by Irfan. FOUR And Symonds gets his first runs.

8th Over - Joginder Sharma comes on. Testing time for him. FOUR, SIX Hayden has got stuck in to that. That went 110 metres. SIX Now Brad Hodge turns it on.

7th Over - Irfan Pathan comes in to the attack. FOUR Hayden moves across and flicks.

6th Over - WICKET! Gilchrist gone, Sree knocks the middle stump out.

5th Over - FOUR, SIX Gilchrist takes it up. FOUR It's Hayden now. Seventeen from that over.

4th Over - Good tussle between Sreesanth and Hayden. Just two from the over. Sree's fired up.

3rd Over - Smart bowling by RP Singh. SIX Wristy flick from Gilchrist off the last ball.

2nd Over - It's Hayden to face now. And it's going to be Sreesanth to bowl. FOUR First ball and bang!

AUSTRALIA 1st Over - Gilchrist to face RP Singh. First run comes off a wide. FOUR

After a slow start, India have put on 188 for five. Yuvraj Singh smashed 70 from 30 and MSD got 36 from 18. It's been fantastic cricket all-round. Australia have the artillery to get it. We have a game on our hands.

20th Over - "India are playing no fear cricket," says Ian. "Just like their captain." WICKET And Dhoni is run out with just one ball left. Captain's knock from him, 36 from 18. FOUR to finish it.

19th Over - SIX, FOUR Dhoni, he's the man! SIX Rohit Sharma hits one now. "Real find for India, this young man," says Ian Chappell.

18th Over - Change in bowling. Michael Clarke comes in. Should be a great contest. SIX Yuvraj smashes! WICKET Caught, Clarke gets Yuvraj next ball. He's got 70 from 30 deliveries. FOUR Dhoni this time.

17th Over - Brett Lee is back. India have set it up beautifully for the last three overs. They've got all the support here.

16th Over - FOUR, FOUR Dhoni joins in. FOUR Symonds just can't stop Yuvraj. The last five overs has been mahyem.

15th Over - SIX Uthappa steps down and smashes Johnson straight. SIX AGAIN It's raining sixes in Durban. WICKET And Uthappa is run out for 34.

14th Over - FOUR! Yuvraj strikes, Hayden dives, the ball hits his hands and pops up. What an effort! SIX That is Yuvraj Singh's fifty. FOUR "Yuvraj has gone beserk," says Harsha.

13th Over - Good comeback over from Symonds. Yuvraj and Uthappa have already put on 51 from 30 balls.

12th Over - FOUR Yuvraj finds the gap on the off side now. "Intelligent batting by Uthappa," says Sunil Gavaskar.

11th Over - FOUR "This is Yuvraj unleashed," says Harsha Bhogle. SIX Uthappa joins the party. SIX Yuvraj again. Nineteen from Symonds' first over.

10th Over - Uthappa wants two, he hurries and gets it. Good running. SIX That's a monstrous shot by Yuvraj. Brett Lee is getting the treatment. And that's the biggest one at 119 metres.

9th Over - SIX! Yuvraj comes in and the ball goes out of the park. "India will need a big effort from him," says Ravi Shastri.

8th Over - "Every South African would be supporting India today," says Ravi Shastri. Gambhir wants a single, sent back. And wisely so. WICKET! Gambhir's gone for 24. Hodge takes a brilliant catch in the deep. Johnson has got another.

7th Over - MISSED Uthappa survives. Michael Clarke jumps, but it just does not stick.

6th Over - FOUR! Sehwag in action. WICKET Mitchell Johnson strikes next ball. Sehwag nicks, Gilchrist picks. FOUR! Good shot by Robin Uthappa.

5th Over - Stuart Clark comes on. There's no width for the batsmen. Australia are making even the singles difficult to come by. FOUR Gambhir takes the aerial route.

4th Over - FOUR! Gambhir finds the boundary on the ff side. FUOR!

3rd Over - Lee's bowling straight into Sehwag's ribs. No room at all.

2nd Over - Virender Sehwag's pulled a hamstring. Rohit Sharma tis his runner. Steady start.

1st Over - Brett Lee to Gautam Gambhir. FOUR!

India captain MS Dhoni was third time lucky with the toss Saturday. He called correctly and decided to bat. Yuvraj Singh is back in the Indian lineup at the expense of Dinesh Karthik. There's one change in the Australian playing XI as well. Brad Haddin replaces Shane Watson, who has a hamstring injury.

Australia: Adam Gilchrist, Matthew Hayden, Brad Hodge, Andrew Symonds, Mike Hussey, Michael Clarke, Brad Haddin, Brett Lee, M Johnson, Nathan Bracken, Stuart Clark.

India: Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Robin Uthappa, MS Dhoni, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, Harbhajan Singh, Joginder Sharma, IK Pathan, S Sreesanth, RP Singh.